top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon

POPULAR TAGS

No tags yet.

Lego Robot: Milo


Milo_Lego_Robot

My mom and I built this robot and we both think this is a pretty cool robot. I think it’s a little hard to control at first, but when you get the hang of it, it’s actually kind of fun.

The robot, which I want the name to be Rocket, since in space, astronauts use these robots and they use rockets. The controls are confusing, because sometimes, the signs show numbers, and are the the numbers seconds or minutes?

The robot is fun, and I like playing with it. I wonder if it’s like a actual robot that can go on places people can’t? I hope it can!

- Cynthia age, 10

Some videos of playing with Milo.

Changing the speed and stop:

Doing some looping:

Testing if Milo can climb up:

bottom of page